School strength depends on the quality of teachers. While recruiting the teachers, only the best and committed teachers are selected. We have a very strong team of well experienced and dedicated teachers for whom teaching is a passion. Our teachers not only have strong academic credentials but also have proven abilities in communication and social skills which enable them to nurture and develop the motivated students to stand tall as future citizens at global level.

Mr Anthony Raj – Principal
Mrs Durga – Vice Principal

Faculty of English:
Mrs Lavanya
Ms Keren Sangeetha
Mrs Parvathy 

Faculty of Kannada:
Mrs Geetha Rajkumar
Mrs Veena Sandeep
Mrs Manjula

Faculty of Hindi:
Mrs Sunitha
Mrs Sridevi

Faculty of Science:
Mrs Durga
Mrs Mili
Mrs Anu P

Faculty of Mathematics:
Mrs Ramamani
Mrs Anusha

Faculty of Social Science:
Mrs Vachana
Mrs Deepa

Faculty of Physical Education:
Mr Rajanna
Mrs Sushma

Faculty of Computer Science:
Mrs Vani
Mrs Arundathi Joshi

Faculty of Art:
Mr Munaiah

Faculty of Dance:
Mrs Sripriya

Faculty of Library:
Ms Manasa

Faculty of Music:
Mr Harish

Faculty of Pre Primary section:

Prep I
Mrs Vijayalakshmi J
Mrs Vijayalakshmia

Prep II
Mrs Bhavya
Mrs Rekha

Prep III
Mrs Arathi
Mrs Tejaswini

swimming & Taekwondo coches
Mr Suresh
Mr Madesh

Front Office

Account: Mrs Gangambike
PRO: Mrs Geetha Ramesh
HR: Mrs Deepthi C.B